Directory

Bill Hoster
Town Mayor

mayor@leedstown.org

Email
Stephen Wilson
Town Council

swilson@leedstown.org

Email
Lorrie Hunsaker
Town Council

lhunsaker@leedstown.org

email
Danielle Stirling
Town Council

dstirlining@leedstown.org

email
Ron Cundick
Town Council

rcundick@leedstown.org

email
Tony Fernandez
Public Works

publicworks@leedstown.org

Treasurer

treasurer@leedstown.org

Aseneth Steed
Clerk/Recorder

clerk@leedstown.org